INTO THE WILD

Adventurous allure and animal prints, the summer makes its Wild mark. The perfect wardrobe for a chic and timelessly authentic globe trotter. The focus is on natural fabrics and crafts (knitting, stitching, embroidery by hand...).

  • ARENA Trench NOTSHY Quick view
    233,33 € In Stock

    NOTSHY Long Linen Trench CoatThe Arena trench boasts a straight fit. With tortoise shell buttons and a tailored collar, it screams androgynous vibes, perfect for mixing with an ultra-feminine dress during your summer getaways. In 100% linen, this trench offers comfort and style. Tailored collar Double button fastening Long sleeves Front pockets...

    233,33 €
    In Stock
  • PANTAGONIA Trousers NOTSHY Quick view
    83,33 € In Stock

    NOTSHY Wide Leg Leopard Print Trousers Rock our iconic leopard print for a "Wild Spirit" look. Its wide leg and Italian pockets give a relaxed but stylish touch to your spring outfits. Its neutral leopard print makes it easy to wear with all your baiscs, and it features a high waist for incomparable comfort.Wide legHigh elasticated waist Italian pockets...

    83,33 €
    In Stock
  • NOTSHY Juliette Dress Quick view
    104,17 € In Stock

    NOTSHY Bi-material Embroidered Cotton Dress   Opt for our Juliette dress for an ultra-feminine vibe. Ideal for your next festival or for a summer escape, it offers an incomparable comfort, all while staying chic. Oversized fit Round neckline Lace insert Slip included Long sleeves with tie detailing Length size S: 67 cm Composition: 100% cotton gauze The...

    104,17 €
    In Stock
  • HAWI Kimono Quick view
    220,83 € In Stock

    NOTSHY Sequin KimonoElevate your outfit with a sparkly and feminine look. It has been crafted in viscose and is covered in hand-sewn sequins for a feminine outfit full of attitude. Wear it over a delicate cami top and a fluid pair of trousers and rock the boho-chic look.Kimono fit Mid length sleeves Sequins sewn on by hand Length size S: 66 cm...

    220,83 €
    In Stock
  • KALAHARI Shorts NOTSHY Quick view
    58,33 € In Stock

    NOTSHY Leopard Print Wide Leg ShortsFall for an androgynous and stylish look with our leopard print shorts, one of our favorite prints this season! With a loose fit, it offers an incomparable comfort during your walks in the sun. Wide legHigh elasticated waist Zipped fastening Side pockets Length size S: 50,50 cm Composition: 100% rayon Margarita measures...

    58,33 €
    In Stock
  • ATACAMA Poncho NOTSHY Quick view
    141,67 € Product available with different options

    Poncho Sweater in a 2 Ply Cashmere BlendAdopt a Wild vibe with our Atacama poncho in a mixed wool blend. Its oversized fit and its tie detailing with pompoms mix masculine and feminine styles. This piece is ideal to wear with your favorite edgy and stylish outfit.Oversized fit Tunisian collar Tie detailing with pompoms Ribbed detailing to the cuffs Side...

    141,67 €
    Product available with different options
  • REESE Cami Top Quick view
    95,83 € In Stock

    NOTSHY Plain Cami Top Our Reese cami top will finish of all your looks and add a refined touch. With a delicate v-neck and back, this piece is a summer must-have. It boasts a loose fit and is perfect as a layering piece or on its own with our Nomi Trousers. V-neck to the front and back Sewn in straps Side slits Length: 64cm Composition: 100% Viscose The...

    95,83 €
    In Stock
  • SANTA FE Cape NOTSHY Quick view
    137,50 € In Stock

    NOTSHY Merino Wool Poncho Sweater Give an adventurous vibe to your looks with our merino wool Santa Fe poncho. In a loose fit, this poncho teams with style with comfort for an elegant yet relaxed finish. Wear it over a vest top and a fluid pair of trousers. Tunisian collar Short kimono sleeves Contrasting stripe detail around the neckline, sleeves and hem...

    137,50 €
    In Stock
  • AMAZONIE Tunic NOTSHY Quick view
    116,67 € In Stock

    NOTSHY Printed TunicThe Amazonie tunic boasts a "Wild" flower print bringing a splash of color to your summer outfits. Its loose fit makes it easy to wear and it can be tucked into a wide leg pair of trouseres for a chic and stylish look. Tunisian collar Long sleeves Side slits Length size S: 85 cm Composition: 100% Viscose The model is wearing a size S.

    116,67 €
    In Stock
  • TEXAS Shirt NOTSHY Quick view
    116,67 € In Stock

    Linen Shirt With Washable Leather Details The TEXAS shirt in linen jersey is perfect for the summer! It has a very couture style with its leather details which elevate the piece. The leather is washable and easy to maintain. Its fitted style and its details will add a twist to your summer outfits! Fitted styleShirt collarButtoned detailing to the...

    116,67 €
    In Stock
  • MAYA Blouse NOTSHY Quick view
    66,67 € In Stock

    NOTSHY Loose Fit Blouse in Cotton The Maya blouse is ideal for your casual outfits, its plunging V neckline and its voluminous sleeves offer femininity to your look. Crafted in cotton, this piece is ultra-light and comfortable to wear during your summer getaways. Wear it with a straight leg jean for an effortlessly chic look. Loose fit V-neck Buttoned...

    66,67 €
    In Stock
  • PALOMA Dress NOTSHY Quick view
    91,67 € In Stock

    NOTSHY Midi Shirt Dress in Cotton Gauze The Paloma dress is ideal for the summer thanks to its undeniably feminine style. In a lightweight cotton, its oversized fit will bring a relaxed feel to your outfits. Team it with a linen trench coat for an outfit that won't leave your side this season. Oversized fit Transparency Slip included Tunisian collar Long...

    91,67 €
    In Stock
  • FIDJI Trousers Quick view
    116,67 € In Stock

    NOTSHY Printed Wide Leg TrousersThe Fidji trousers boasts a "Wild" flower print for a stylish and dressy touch. It features a fluid loose fit and an incomparable comfort. Our iconic summer print will allow you to rock the hippie chic look with a modern and urban twist. Elasticated waist Floral print Tie detailing Italian pockets Length size S:105 cm...

    116,67 €
    In Stock
  • MONA Blouse Quick view
    91,67 € In Stock

    NOTSHY Embroidered BlouseWhimsical and lightweight, you will love our oversized bi-material Mona blouse in lace and cotton. Its transparency will bring a touch of elegance. Featuring embroidered detailing, this piece offers a bohemian touch to your looks.Oversized fit Round neckline Long sleeves with tie Length size S: 67 cm Composition: 100% cotton...

    91,67 €
    In Stock
  • PALMA Skirt NOTSHY Quick view
    116,67 € In Stock

    NOTSHY Long Printed SkirtThe Palma skirt boasts a "Wild" flower print which will bring a stylish and dressy touch to your outfits. The flared fit makes it comfortable and easy to wear, and its high waist will accentuate your figure. Team it with a cami top for an ultra-feminine look. Flared fit Midi length Zipped fastening to the waist Length size S:105...

    116,67 €
    In Stock

INTO THE WILD

Allure aventurière et imprimés félins, l'été apposé sa griffe Wild. Vestiaire parfait pour une globe trotteuse chic et résolument authentique !

  • Trench ARENA NOTSHY Aperçu rapide
    233,33 € Disponible

    Trench coat long en lin NOTSHY Le trench Arena se caractérise par une silhouette droite. Avec de jolis boutons écailles et son col tailleur, il adopte un style androgyne, parfait à mixer avec une robe ultra-féminine pendant vos échappées estivales. En 100% lin, ce trench allie confort et tendance. Col tailleur Double boutonnage Manches longues Poches...

    233,33 €
    Disponible
  • Pantalon PANTAGONIA NOTSHY Aperçu rapide
    83,33 € Disponible

    Pantalon large imprimé léopard NOTSHY Adoptez notre imprimé phare félin pour un look "Wild Spirit". Ses jambes larges et poches italiennes donnent une touche décontractée mais tendance à vos tenues printanières. Son imprimé léopard neutre le rend facile à porter avec vos intemporels, et il dispose d'une taille haute pour un confort incomparable.Coupe...

    83,33 €
    Disponible
  • Robe JULIETTE Aperçu rapide
    104,17 € Disponible

    Robe bi-matière en coton brodé NOTSHY   Optez pour notre robe Juliette pour une allure ultra-féminine. Idéale pour votre prochain festival ou une escapade estivale, elle offre un confort incomparable, tout en restant chic. Coupe oversize Col rond Empiècement en dentelle Fond de robe inclus Manches longues avec lien Longueur taille S: 67 cm Composition:...

    104,17 €
    Disponible
  • Gilet HAWI Aperçu rapide
    220,83 € Disponible

    Gilet kimono à sequins NOTSHYRehaussez votre tenue avec un look scintillant et féminin. Il est réalisé en viscose et recouvert de sequins brodés mains pour une tenue féminine avec attitude. Portez-le par-dessus un caraco délicat et un pantalon fluide et adoptez un look bohème-chic. Coupe kimono Manches mi- longues Sequins brodés mains Longueur veste...

    220,83 €
    Disponible
  • Short KALAHARI NOTSHY Aperçu rapide
    58,33 € Disponible

    Short large imprimé léopard NOTSHYCraquez pour un look androgyne et tendance avec notre bermuda imprimé léopard, un de nos imprimés phare de la saison ! Avec une coupe large, il propose un confort incomparable pendant vos balades sous le soleil. Coupe largeTaille haute élastiquée Ouverture devant zippée Poches côtés Longueur bermuda taille S: 50,50 cm...

    58,33 €
    Disponible
  • Poncho ATACAMA NOTSHY Aperçu rapide
    141,67 € Produit disponible avec d'autres options

    Pull Poncho En Cachemire Mélange 2 filsAdoptez une allure Wild avec notre poncho Atacama en laine mélangée. Sa coupe oversize et ses liens pompom mélangent les styles masculin-féminin. Cette pièce est idéale à porter en complément de votre tenue d'été branchée et tendance ! Coupe oversize Col tunisien Lien avec pompon Finition manches bord côtes Fente...

    141,67 €
    Produit disponible avec d'autres options
  • Caraco REESE Aperçu rapide
    95,83 € Disponible

    Caraco bretelle uni NOTSHYLe caraco Reese complétera toutes vos tenues et y apportera une touche raffinée. Avec un joli décolleté V devant et dans le dos, cette pièce est un must-have pour cet été. Il adopte une coupe ample et est parfait en pièce de layering ou seul avec notre Pantalon Nomi. Décolleté V devant et dos Bretelles cousues Fentes côtés...

    95,83 €
    Disponible
  • Cape SANTA FE NOTSHY Aperçu rapide
    137,50 € Disponible

    Pull Poncho en laine Mérinos NOTSHY Donnez une allure aventurière à vos tenues avec notre poncho en laine mérinos Santa Fe. Dans une coupe ample, ce poncho combine style et confort pour un look élégant mais décontracté. Portez-le par dessus un débardeur et un pantalon fluide. Col tunisien Manches courtes kimono Bande contrastante au niveau du col, des...

    137,50 €
    Disponible
  • Tunique AMAZONIE NOTSHY Aperçu rapide
    116,67 € Disponible

    Tunique imprimé NOTSHYLa tunique Amazonie en imprimé fleur "Wild "apportera une touche de couleur à vos tenues d'été. Sa coupe large confère une aisance au porté très confortable. Elle peut être glissée dans un pantalon fluide pour un look chic et tendance. Col tunisien Manches longues Fentes côtés Longueur Taille S: 85 cm Composition: 100% Viscose La...

    116,67 €
    Disponible
  • Chemise TEXAS NOTSHY Aperçu rapide
    116,67 € Disponible

    Chemise en lin avec détails cuir lavable La chemise TEXAS en jersey de lin est parfaite pour l'été ! Elle possède un style très couture avec sa finition cuir qui rehausse le modèle. Le cuir est lavable et facile d'entretien. Sa coupe près du corps et ses détails ajouteront un twist à vos tenues estivales ! Coupe près du corps Col chemiser Boutonnage...

    116,67 €
    Disponible
  • Blouse MAYA NOTSHY Aperçu rapide
    66,67 € Disponible

    Blouse chemiser large en gaze de coton NOTSHY La blouse Maya est idéale pour vos tenues décontractées, son col V plongeant vous propose de la féminité tout comme ses manches bouffantes. Confectionnée en coton, cette pièce est ultra-légère est agréable à porter pendant vos échappées estivales. Portez la vôtre avec un jean droit pour un look naturellement...

    66,67 €
    Disponible
  • Robe PALOMA NOTSHY Aperçu rapide
    91,67 € Disponible

    Robe blouse mi- longue en gaze de coton NOTSHY La robe Paloma est idéale pour l'été grâce à son style indéniablement féminin. Dans un voile de coton léger, sa coupe oversize apporte une touche décontractée à vos tenues. Associez-la avec un trench pour un look qui ne vous quittera pas de la saison. Coupe oversize Jeu de transparence Fond de robe Col...

    91,67 €
    Disponible
  • Pantalon FIDJI Aperçu rapide
    116,67 € Disponible

    Pantalon imprimé large NOTSHYLe pantalon Fidji en imprimé fleur "Wild "apportera une touche tendance et habillée. Elle adopte une coupe fluide et a un confort incomparable. Notre imprimé phare vous permettra de porter un look hippie chic avec un twist moderne et urbain. Taille élastique Imprimé fleuri Lien à nouer Poches italiennes Longueur Taille S:105...

    116,67 €
    Disponible
  • Blouse MONA Aperçu rapide
    91,67 € Disponible

    Blouse bi-matière brodé NOTSHYVaporeux et léger, vous aimerez la blouse oversize bi-matière en dentelle et coton Mona. Le jeu de transparence apporte une touche d'élégance. Agrémentée d'un empiècement brodé, cette pièce offre un style bohème à vos looks.  Coupe oversize Col rond Manches longues avec lien Longueur taille S: 67 cm Composition: 100% Gaze de...

    91,67 €
    Disponible
  • Jupe PALMA NOTSHY Aperçu rapide
    116,67 € Disponible

    Jupe longue imprimé NOTSHYLa jupe Palma en imprimé fleur "Wild "apportera une touche tendance et habillée. Sa coupe évasée confère une aisance au porté très confortable, et sa taille haute met en valeur votre silhouette. Associez-la avec un caraco pour un look ultra-féminin. Coupe évasée Longueur midi Taille haute Fermeture par zip Longueur Taille S:105...

    116,67 €
    Disponible