NOTSHY GIRLS

Opération 20 ans

THE DAILY DEB 

Deborah Reyner Sebag has fashion in her blood! Every day, this chic Parisienne, author of the blog “The Daily Deb” and fashion editor for prominent magazines, advises us on how to achieve a defined and elegant style in her own image.

DOLLY JESSY 

Actress and blogger, Jessica Djaafar welcomes us into her eclectic and personal world, where she mixes fashion, cooking, interior design and topical subjects. Lively and funny, with a casual feminine style and a touch of glamour, Jessica is a “must-have”!

FANNY B.

Head of a company, blogger and mother of two, Fanny B. is an active and dynamic Parisienne. We love her comfortable and feminine style, which makes her a true NOTSHY girl. Her blog “Playlikeagirl” is full of tips for great places to shop and stunning, inspiring looks.

ERIN OFF DUTY

Géraldine Boublil is behind the blog “Erin off duty”. She is a creative Parisienne and artistic director of the luxury shoe brand, Erin Adamson. Her blog arose from her desire to share her passion for fashion, writing, photography and design. We love her sharp style!

AVEC HANNAH 

Brazilian by birth, Hannah Romao has been living in Paris for 12 years. She is a breath of fresh air, and her blog is a take on Parisian life seen through the eyes of a “carioca” (a girl from Rio de Janeiro). She has a fabulous and unique style; a mix of vibrant Brazilian colours and French chic! 

LAURA BSD

We love the lagoon-blue eyes of this stunning brunette, who is currently a student and model. We all love Laura; she is an expert in how to create a casual and comfortable style. Her gentle and natural charisma makes her a thoroughly modern woman.

NOTSHY GIRLS

Opération 20 ans

THE DAILY DEB 

Deborah Reyner Sebag a la mode dans la peau ! Cette parisienne, auteur du blog the Daily Deb et fashion editor pour de grands magazines de mode nous guide et conseille chaque jour pour obtenir un style pointu, tendance et élégant, à son image. 

DOLLY JESSY 

Comédienne et bloggueuse, Jessica Djaafar nous invite dans son univers éclectique et personnel où se mêle mode, cuisine, décoration et sujets d’actualité. Pétillante et drôle avec un style casual féminin avec une touche de glamour, on craque pour Jessica !

FANNY B.

Chef d’entreprise, bloggueuse et mère de (bientôt) deux enfants est une parisienne active et dynamique. On craque sur son style féminin et confortable qui font d’elle une vraie NOTSHY girl. Son blog Playlikeagirl est un concentré de bonnes adresses et de looks pointus et inspirants.

ERIN OFF DUTY

Derrière le blog Erin off duty se cache Géraldine Boublil, une parisienne créatrice et directrice artistique de la marque de souliers de luxe Erin Adamson.  Son blog est née de la volonté de cette touche à tout de partager sa passion pour la mode, l’écriture, la photographie et le design. On craque sur son style pointu ! 

AVEC HANNAH 

Brésilienne de naissance, Hannah Romao vit à Paris depuis 12 ans. Très rafraichissant, son blog est le regard d’une « carioca » sur la vie parisienne. On craque pour son style unique, mélange de couleurs à la brésilienne et de chic à la française ! 

LAURA BSD

Etudiante et mannequin, on craque pour le regard couleur lagon de cette magnifique brune. Adepte d’un look casual et confortable, Laura nous fait toute craquer. Sa douceur et son naturel font d’elle une femme dans l’air du temps.